Time

Hey World,

Time is the thing I feel is the one thing that unites us all and really makes us humans. It’s the one thing we all must live in. Happy New years everyone. This year I feel that time is passing threw really fast. Maybe because I’m older or maybe because I feel I haven’t accomplish much. But I need to get on the wagon and start slowing things down and like the saying goes, “take time to smell the roses.” So, as many of you do every year. This yearn I also have decided to make a few new year resolutions. I want to share them with you so that in a sense I have you cyber world as a witness, a accountability partner to keep me on tract. The first one is to post on my blog at lease once a month. I want to post every 26th day (I was born on a 26). I want you guys to know my progress in my goals and to give out my opinion on topics. My Second goal is to read at lease a chapter of the Bible. This month its a Proverb a day. I started with a Proverb because it is what many people suggested. It’s full of wisdom. I have already learned a lot. However, It has been really hard. I really want to dig in and learn what it means for me and how to apply it to my life. Continuing with the spiritual stuff. I also want to pray everyday. Just a little time everyday to just let God know what is up. I feel like I never really stop and make time for Him. Another thing I want to do is read at lease one classic book  this year. I have all year! Adding to that I want to read one book a month (my choice). Furthermore, I want to go to the gym once a week (Claus: I can make it up in a week by going 4 days in a week. Just in case I don’t go a week). Their are a few other things I want to do but I’ll tell ya about it as I work on it. Wish me luck!

ta-ta,

agg

Leave a comment

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."