Well World Watch me!

People call me a nun. I don’t have any experience when it come to relationships and the stuff that go with that stuff. I have never been kissed and you can guess I haven’t done anything beyond that. I haven’t really had a real boyfriend (just one but we didn’t even go out on a date). I have a very protective dad and he is super religious. I never really been exposed to the world. I never thought of it until they started to tell me, “You’re like a nun.” One after another people I’ve meet and friends would call me this. I guess when they talk about stuff or they asked me stuff I would give the the look (totally clueless and innocent) and they would be like OMG. Yeah, sad right. Then my face would get red and I would feel embarrassed as the topic would go on. I usually chickened out and make an excuse to leave.

I personally don’t feel that way. I’m just clean and I don’t care to figure out that kind of stuff. I’ve been stuck in my fairy tale that I haven’t really looked beyond that. Is that so wrong. I kind of feel that I have to have sex already and have kissed a few dozen guys to be considered normal. I want to walk the virgin path…you know abstinence till’ marriage. It’s something I have always thought to do. But now I feel society wants us to see that as abnormal as impossible. Well world watch me walk my path.  I will totally do this (abstinence till marriage) and get the satisfaction and blessing from God of doing this!

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
