I figured it out…somewhat

Hey,

As you can tell.  This poor, forgotten blog looks so much better. I started just clicking things and looking at my friend Lasia’s awesome blog and started to make my blog my own. I currently love the new look. It looks awesome! I’m going to try so hard to keep up with it. I love the new look so much that I don’t want to forget again. So many times I was about to delete it and I stopped my self. I so don’t regret it now. I love this blog now.

Well, update on well a lot of things. First, we got about 16 inch of snow here! Yeah, crazy for us Arkansans. We never seen so much snow in like forever. I lived here almost all my life and never seen so much snow. WOW, It looks so beautiful. The downfall is that in two weeks we have goon to school a total of 3 days. Yeah, that really sucks. Oh, well better safe than sorry…right?

I have had a lot of soul-searching this couple of month. I really have been confused in what direction God wanted my life to go and also some not so smart decisions on my part. I’m working on them but, I feel that the devil is playing hard ball and I’m not prepared at all. So as I look at the score board and see that the home team is losing…it makes me want to give up. But, then I think of what Jesus did at that wedding. He served the best for last. So, maybe he is waiting for me to let him have the reigns. So he can give us the game winning pitch. If only I could learn how to let those reigns go…

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
