The Joy of Cooking

Hey World,

Wow, it’s been a while. Well today I was making a lasagna (from this Website Click: Lasagna) for the first time and I just finish eating a piece with my bro, mom and dad. I have to say that it was awesome! I loved it so much more because my dad and mom were loving it. My dad doesn’t like pasta/Italian food that much but he really liked my lasagna. Total confident boost. I also have made cookies! Not today but I got into a baking cookie from scratch faze and my dad loved them (He usually doesn’t like what I cook. I usually make american food. He being a hard core Hispanic… well you get the picture). Mom and dad like snicker-doodle cookies the best. I found this out after several weeks of baking different types of cookies. Kids, seem to like any type of cookie. I made kids at Ozone cookies and yeah they were gone. My next cookie phase I think is going to make cakes from scratch…well lets start small, cupcakes. Yeah, cupcakes! I’m excited. I love baking and cooking. It makes me even more happy when I cook for family and friends. That I think is my true joy in cooking. I’ll post the recipes I have made when I get a chance. Later!

Ta-ta,

Agg

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
