Christmas for reals + Finals

Hey World,

Well, it’s been a real surprise. I got a iPhone today just because. I was so happy I couldn’t believe it. I didn’t pay it or have to do pay for it now, not even the service. Crazy right. Well, I did have a stressful day. From waking up late running across town and studying. It wasn’t to bad but I do stress out specially for finals. But once I did the test it slowly started coming to me. One of the girls let me read the study questions for the one book I didn’t read on and I basically memorize it in 2 minutes because once the test started I answered all the question. Oh, I wasn’t cheating. I got to class early and the girls were their so we all studied together. They looked at me and were you know everything don’t you. I was like not really. They gave me that, “Yeah, right,” look and I said well, I don’t know, “The Tale of Genji,” so they were like oh, okay here are our study question responses and I was like thank you. Okay this is getting lame. Anyway to finish it off.  I turned in my test. He told me to turn my paper I forgot to write (my very first paper like in August) and if I didn’t I’d be okay, grade wise. WOW! I know, I was so happy. I’m going to write it anyways whats a few extra points right.
Changing the subject, I’m so excited for christmas. I have my list ready for my family and everyone else is just getting some homemade cookies, cheesecake, or red velvet cake. Yum! I’m excited. But I won’t start getting everything ready until next week (2oth). Well I have a killer headache so I’m going to let you go. Peace.

l8R

Agg

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
