I <3 iPhone

Hey World,

iphone loveI hope everyone had an awesome Christmas. For us Hispanic or at lease in central america we celebrate Christmas on the 24th of December not the 25th. So, we had our big celebration at one of the sisters from church house’s. It was a birthday party/Christmas party that was so much fun! I loved it and I gave everyone some of my homemade cookies. They loved them and the moms were asking for the recipe. LOL! What cookies did I make? Well, I made several: Chocolate chip, Oatmeal Raisin, Triple Threat, and Snickerdoddles cookies. Yum!! They all enjoyed the and I enjoyed the party. Fun times, fun times. After, we got home and gave each other presents. I got some new boots, a journal, a baking cook book (YEAH!!) and a purse. It was awesome!

So, why do I heart (love) my iPhone? You see I never got what was the big deal with the iPhone until I slowly started to explore its wonders. And let me tell you it’s wonderful! I can do all my socializing in the palm of my hand. As you may already know I’m a Pinterest addict and i’m Facebook a lot, know I can upload pictures and make them cool with Flickr, Instagram and all those picture editing apps. Don’t even get me started with the blog apps (WordPress, blogger and  tumblr). WOW, so amazing. I’m never been a big twitter person but now I can starting to update at lease once every other week compared to once a year. LOL! Love my iPhone!  Thank you Apple company! Thank you Steve Jobs, RIP!!!! But one thing I love the most is that while I’m exploring, building, capturing, destroying then rebuilding, posting, liking, and posting is that I can listen to all my favorite music from Pandora!

So, 2011 was ruff, 2011 was a growing year, but as John 2:10 says,“People always serve the best wine first. Later, when the guests are drunk, they serve the cheaper wine. But you have saved the best wine until now.” My best “wine” was at the end of this year. It’s not just the gifts (which are nice) but everything that was unraveled is slowly putting itself back together… thanks God…

My iPhone is icing on the cake. Gosh, I love that thing. LOL! Have an awesome New Years celebration! Check out my Flickr page, I’ll post the new years pic on it! L8R!!

agg

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
