“You’re to smart for this movie, chely”

Hey World,

Today and in fact several times I have thought about what my sister said to me when I was watching this movie, “you’re to smart for this movie, Chely.” The reason why she said this was because I keep on saying that started with… I bet this is what is going to happen (usually give a few alternatives or ways the film may go)or I would say what I thought they were going to say or finish their lines before they said them completely (of course I hadn’t seen the movie before) and 9/10 it was exactly like I predicted. She then later said something a long the lines of ruining it. LOL! Of course, I kind of do this with most of the movies I see with my sister at home.  I think the reason why I can predict it so well is because I have read so many books and seen so much movies and tv shows. Yeah, total nerd here! Besides I feel that everything kind of already happen. We (as a society/human race) have been alive for so many year that I feel every time of story has been said and done. I’m not sure if you guys understand what I’m trying to say. However, I feel that a lot of things are predictable and not so original. Come on, if we can fit all the words in a volume or volumes of books of the english language don’t you think we may or may of already put every type of combination some way or another. Anyways, I feel I just stood on my soap box and rattled  my oppinion that really doesn’t matter. But at lease you are warn that I can possibly “ruin” a movie…but I’m learning to be quiet  and just say it in my mind. LOL!

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
