This last day…

Hey World,

Today is December 31 the very last day of 2012. I wish I had a fancy New Years party to go to. Just like you see in the movies. I would buy a beautiful dress and try to look the best. Sense I’m imagining this, I would like the party to be in one of those hotel party rooms with a huge window overlooking the city (like NY). And as the Champaign is passed around and everyone is either on the dance floor or chatting with friends we wait together for the new year. Yeah, so fun. One day I hope to be invited to an invent like that. Now my only worry is school. I so forgot to order my books this semester! I need to get on that. Hope everyone has a splendid and memorable New Years.

 

Ta-ta,

AGG

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
