Tears

Hey World,

I just finished the last book of  The Hunger Games, called, Mockingjay. It, to say the lease is a emotional whirlwind. I just finished and I still can’t stop the tears. I know they are just books but, some of the authors inspiration was from real life events and history. I seriously can’t stop crying. It’s just a sad, sad story that leaves you broken. My thoughts repeat it self “was this a happy ending?” Yes and no at the same time…I think. I haven’t had a book leave me with so much sadness and a feel of brokenness in, I don’t know how long. Its so sad. I know several people think its a terrible ending. Specially with so little info on what happens to some of the other characters. But I think it a good ending even if sad. The author does a beautiful job at writing a thought provoking thrilling and emotional book. Its so much more to it. I hope everyone gets a chance to read all three books. The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay books in the trilogy will forever be in my favorite shelf.

ta-ta,

Agg

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
