Zombies and other thoughts…

Hey World,

I just checked out this book called War World Z by Max Brooks. I feel that their has been a lot of zombie …stuff everywhere. Video games, books, movies, tv shows and people. Most of all of these things are about a Zombie Apocalypse. Someone gets a virus gone wrong or some eat some bad meat. My favorite zombie show out their is The Walking Dead.  At first I didn’t want to see because it looked scary and I don’t do scary. Slowly, I saw clips of it when I would go to my sister’s room and I started asking question and I got hooked. I can’t miss an episode now. It is so awesome!

However, do you really think that a zombie apocalypse may happen? I don’t know if its possible. A friend of mine made a good point. How can they eat if they are dead. The shouldn’t want anything.  I don’t understand how they would exist. Is their a virus out their that does something similar? Why would scientist want to develop something like that. Anyways, what would happen to us all if that happen? How would we survive. I hate the thought of being in a world like that. At lease with so many shows out their. You kind of know what you should do: Keep hidden, be quiet, be fast, be brave, keep moving, aim for the head, prison walls may keep you safe, learn your enemies (zombies) moves, keep sane and trust no one.

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
