Day 9: Dream Job

Hey world,

So I totally fail at this day to day challenge. Life happens and …yeah. Anyways, I will do all 30 days just maybe not consistently.  Okay let us begin. Dream job

I think my dream job would be several things. I would want a job I can travel for free all over the world. I once saw this show where Guy Ferrari and his son travel through Europe eating awesome food and seeing all the sights. that would be my dream job. If I wasn’t such a chicken I would love to do a adventure tv persona. Like showing you all the cool things you  can do all over the world. Also, on that note if I wasn’t such a shy person I would be a world news reporter. I would love to be in the mist of all the action reporting. Also, another dream job would be to be a teacher that taught in other countries. Like teach in Africa, South America, South Korea, etc. This I hope to accomplish. Basically I just want to travel! So yeah, what is your dream job?

 

ta-ta,

AGG

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
