Day 10: Guilty Pleasure…

Hey World,

This one is a bit easy for me. Guilty Pleasures are mostly based around TV. One that I will brush off my chest is “Son’s of Anarchy.” I know, I know but I loved it. I seriously teared up on the last two seasons. The last was so so sad and I loved the whole thing. It was so great! Its a guilty pleasure because it was so bad it was good. I mean it. The subject matter and what they did was so, so, so, so,so, so bad, gruesome, inappropriate, and down right illegal. Totally feel guilty after watching each episode.(Yeah, I have the series in DVD too. Couldn’t help it.)

Anyways, another guilty pleasure is Korean Dramas. I am obsessed. I know they are weird and in another language (I read the subtitles) but seriously I’m obsessed! I mean I know the actors and I have my celebrity crush etc. Total fan girl. I laugh, cry, get angry and squeal each drama I tackle. I just love it! My sisters says it’s a problem. I love them. So, this is how my love for Dramas came to be. I have always loved manga. One day, I stumbled upon an amazing drama called, “Hana Yori Dango,” it was amazing and I was obsessed with it. I love it. So I was looking to see if they had an anime for it and as I search I found not only the anime for it but the drama. Some blog called it live action some called it drama. It was a Japanese drama (drama is really a soap opera). Anyways, I gave it a go and I have never looked back. I started with Japan then I saw some Taiwanese and then Korean dramas came to be my all time favorite. I feel they make better dramas. Anyways, now I see them all the time.

Those are two of my guilty pleasures! What are yours?

ta-ta,

AGG

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
