Day 11: The iphone shuffle

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_Hey world,

So the challenge for today is to put your iPod/iPhone on shuffle and write down the first 10 songs that play. So, let the madness begin.

  1. Me and My Broken Heart by Rixton
  2. You and Me by Disclosure
  3. Thank You by Dido
  4. When I’m Gone By 3 Doors Down
  5. I took a Pill in Ibiza by Mike Posner
  6. Chains by Nick Jonas
  7. Running by James Bay
  8. What Do You Mean? by Justin Bieber
  9. Me, Myself and I by G-Eazy feat. Bebe Rexha
  10. Let It Go by James Bay
  11. BONES: The Story by Brandi Carlile

So, here are the songs that played on my iPhone. I put the link for them if you want to check them out. I love all of them! I really love music. I have music playing all the time and I have heard almost everything. I love music so much. Life should be a musical! Lol! So, what is your favorite song?

ta-ta,

AGG

740280882_2007542

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
