Day 12: A day in the life

Hey World,

ee0106b9e82c562c17fae2ebe000ebff

Wow, it has been a minute. Well, I went from having to much time and no money to having no time and a bit more money. However, I haven’t forgotten about my 30 day challenge. It’s been bugging me but, here I am picking it up again. Can’t promise it will be consecutive and consistent. So today’s challenge is, “Bullet your whole day.”

Gosh, this is a boring one because, I totally have a boring life. Oh, well here we go.

  • 8-9 am: Wake up (depending on my work schedule) Usually at 9 am. I usually have about an hour to get ready (shower, brush teeth, get dress, eat)
  • 10am: drive about 20-30 min to my job a few town away
  • 10:30am:  work
  • 2pm: lunch (1hr)
  • 3pm: back to work
  • 8pm: off work start drive home
  • 8:30pm home: here I usually eat, do what i need to do that day (pay bills, prepare  for next day, clean clothes etc) and hang out with the fam.
  • 10pm: in my room reading or catching up on TV shows or browsing the web
  • 11 or 12pm: I usually go to sleep.

Told you I have a boring life. This coming year I want to get in the habit of getting up earlier and going to work out. At my work they are doing the biggest loser challenge and I want to win! So, I am excited about it. So, I hope 2017 is a bit less boring. What’s your day like?

Ta-ta,

AGG

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
