Day 15: The Big 15!

Hey World,

Today’s prompt is:

maxresdefault-2

So, I am going to just list them. Not all the facts are really that interesting but, they just said facts. Okay, here we go.

  1. I am Hispanic with El Salvador roots
  2. I was a wrestler in high school
  3. I love to read
  4. I am a little obsessed with soccer (USA national team and European soccer)
  5. I love music and try to go to concerts as much as I can
  6. Don’t really like brownies and most chocolate cakes
  7. I love learning
  8. I can cook, Specially BAKING!
  9. My favorite color is Blue and Gray
  10. I love S. Korean Dramas
  11. I’m an introvert that is secretly an in the closet extrovert (in my mind)
  12. I like traveling…but not alone.
  13. I like writing (blog post, stories, list, etc)
  14. I’m pretty loyal to those I love (so far my family and my bff)
  15. I’m a Foodie; I like to eat and try new foods.

SO, their you go. I hope this helps you learn a bit more about me. But, really what about you? Can you list 15 facts about yourself?

ta-ta,

AGG

Save

Leave a Reply

Sir Isaac Newton

"If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants."

William Shakespeare

"Be not afraid of greatness: some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them."

Souza

"Dance as though no one is watching, Love as though you never been hurt, Sing as though no one can hear you, Live as though heaven is on earth."
